Larson Plastic Surgery Tucson: Clinicians & License Verification

Larson Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Tucson, Arizona.

Address
7005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704
Hours
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Larson Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-BFB47D

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing · Halo Laser
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Skin tightening
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Larson Plastic Surgery in Tucson lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, body contouring, skin tightening, and cosmetic surgery.

Larson Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Larson Plastic Surgery. Three of the four matched current Arizona professional license records.

Ethan Larson, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Owner

  • License #42811
  • Expires February 8, 2028
  • NPI: 1871741124
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ethan Larson

Federal provider record

NPI
1871741124
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
42811
Status
Active
Expires
2028-02-08
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 42811; Ethan Erik Larson; status: Active; expires 2028-02-08; issued 2010-01-11; due to renew by 2027-10-08; practice Larson Plastic Surgery; office city Tucson; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: UNIV OF AZ COLL OF MED (2004); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Larson Plastic Surgery names Ethan Larson, MD, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 42811 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

L.M. Laura Zimmerman, NP-C, CANS

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C, CANS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
L.M. Laura Zimmerman, NP-C, CANS

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP-C, CANS
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Larson Plastic Surgery names L.M. Laura Zimmerman, NP-C, CANS, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Laura Zimmerman, NP-C, CANS

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

Founder

  • License #AP4215
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • NPI: 1821374984
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Founder
Credential
NP-C, CANS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Laura Zimmerman, NP-C, CANS

Federal provider record

NPI
1821374984
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP-C, CANS
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
AP4215
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP4215 (APRN-RNP); LAURA ALICE ZIMMERMAN; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2011-09-22; prescriptive authority Active; file row 58538

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Larson Plastic Surgery names Laura Zimmerman, NP-C, CANS, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP4215 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Shana Bingham, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #287042
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Shana Bingham Aesthetic Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
287042
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 287042 (RN); SHANA LYNNE BINGHAM; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2023-02-03; file row 134694

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Larson Plastic Surgery names Shana Bingham, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 287042 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Larson Plastic Surgery

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Larson Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Larson Plastic Surgery

Larson Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Larson Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Larson Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
7005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704
City
Tucson
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
larsonplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(520) 462-0466
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tucson, Arizona

View all medical spas in Tucson, Arizona