Verified Injector lists 13 clinicians named by Ironwood Dermatology. Nine of the 13 matched current Arizona professional license records.
Anthony Cervantes
Verification result: Could not be checked
Dermatologist
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Anthony Cervantes
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Ironwood Dermatology names Dr. Anthony Cervantes with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Not matched
Dermatologist
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- NPI: 1205933744
- Primary taxonomy: Emergency Medicine
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Michael Christopher
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1205933744
- Primary taxonomy
- Emergency Medicine
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona Medical Board
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Ironwood Dermatology names Dr. Michael Christopher with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
Dermatologist
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #27480
- Expires June 8, 2027
- NPI: 1831191741
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Robyn Glaesser
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831191741
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 27480
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-06-08
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
MD License license 27480; Robyn E. F. Glaesser; status: Active; expires 2027-06-08; issued 1999-06-11; due to renew by 2027-02-08; practice Ironwood Dermatology; office city Tucson; fields of practice: Dermatology; education: UNIV OF AZ COLL OF MED (1997); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Dr. Robyn Glaesser with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 27480 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Carlos Rodriguez
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Carlos Rodriguez
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Ironwood Dermatology names Dr. Carlos Rodriguez on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #1474
- Expires January 24, 2027
- NPI: 1336231869
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Bill Brennan, PA
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1336231869
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant, Medical
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA
- State license
- Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
- License number
- 1474
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-01-24
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant License license 1474; William Moyer Brennan; status: Active; expires 2027-01-24; issued 1991-11-04; due to renew by 2026-10-26; practice Ironwood Dermatology; office city Tucson; education: ST. FRANCIS COLLEGE (1984); board actions: none recorded
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Bill Brennan, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1474 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Kelly Hunter, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nursing License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #276057
- Expires April 1, 2030
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kelly Hunter, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 276057
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2030-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 276057 (RN); KELLY ANN HUNTER; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2022-06-08; file row 82154
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Kelly Hunter, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 276057 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #263991
- Expires April 1, 2029
- NPI: 1528879657
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Isaiah Fiso, NP
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1528879657
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 263991
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2029-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 263991 (APRN-RNP); ISAIAH B FISO; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2025-01-15; prescriptive authority Active; file row 120789
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Isaiah Fiso, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 263991 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #218512
- Expires April 1, 2027
- NPI: 1235858788
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DNP, FNP-BC, CANS, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Taylor Rock, DNP, FNP-BC, CANS
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1235858788
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DNP, FNP-BC, CANS, NP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 218512
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 218512 (APRN-RNP); TAYLOR SUZANNE ROCK; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2026-02-06; prescriptive authority Active; file row 96494
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Taylor Rock, DNP, FNP-BC, CANS, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 218512 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Blaine Jensen, PA
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active
Aesthetician
- License #6003
- Expires July 15, 2028
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Aesthetician
- Credential
- PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Blaine Jensen, PA
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- PA
- State license
- Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
- License number
- 6003
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-07-15
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant License license 6003; Blaine Edwin Jensen; status: Active; expires 2028-07-15; issued 2015-04-06; due to renew by 2028-04-16; practice Ironwood Dermatology; office city Tucson; education: Interservice PA Program (US Military) (2003); board actions: none recorded
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Blaine Jensen, PA, with the stated role Aesthetician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6003 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #AP4834
- Expires April 1, 2029
- NPI: 1952645558
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Mary Littlehorn, NP
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1952645558
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, PA
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- AP4834
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2029-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP4834 (APRN-RNP); MARY ANN LITTLEHORN; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2013-01-24; prescriptive authority Active; file row 32914
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Mary Littlehorn, NP, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP4834 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #AP7551
- Expires April 1, 2029
- NPI: 1205234465
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Lindsay Terry, FNP
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1205234465
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP, NP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- AP7551
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2029-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP7551 (APRN-RNP); LINDSAY GRACE TERRY; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2015-01-08; prescriptive authority Active; file row 48339
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Lindsay Terry, FNP, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP7551 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #AP2245
- Expires April 1, 2028
- NPI: 1235297870
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kristi Chase, RN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1235297870
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- AP2245
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-04-01
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP2245 (APRN-RNP); KRISTI L CHASE; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2005-08-10; prescriptive authority Active; file row 14551
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ironwood Dermatology names Kristi Chase, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP2245 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.
Kelly Davis, RN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kelly Davis, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Ironwood Dermatology names Kelly Davis, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.