Downtown Faces Tucson: Clinicians & License Verification

Downtown Faces is a medical spa in Tucson, Arizona.

Address
428 S Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701
Hours
  • Monday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Downtown Faces

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-B3D774

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Restylane
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Cellulite treatment
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Vitamin injections

Spa services

  • Lash and brow

The website of Downtown Faces in Tucson lists 26 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, cellulite treatment, hyperhidrosis, feminine rejuvenation, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), vitamin injections, and lash and brow.

Downtown Faces Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Downtown Faces. All six matched current Arizona professional license records.

Bailey Smith, RN, MSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Injector

  • License #282783
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
RN, MSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
downtownfaces.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Bailey Smith Clinical Nurse Lead, RN, MSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, MSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
282783
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 282783 (RN); BAILEY LEE ANN SMITH; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2022-10-19; file row 130199

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Downtown Faces names Bailey Smith, RN, MSN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 282783 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Jan Abington, RN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

Injector

  • License #AP6961
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • NPI: 1417067646
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Women's Health
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
RN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
downtownfaces.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jan Abington RN, NP

Federal provider record

NPI
1417067646
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Women's Health
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
RN, NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
AP6961
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP6961 (APRN-RNP); JAN MARIE ABINGTON; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 1995-04-18; prescriptive authority Active; file row 1118

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Downtown Faces names Jan Abington, RN, NP, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP6961 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Lisa Little, RN, BSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Injector

  • License #RN153082
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
downtownfaces.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lisa Little RN, BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN153082
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN153082 (RN); LISA MARIE LITTLE; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2008-07-09; file row 43903

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Downtown Faces names Lisa Little, RN, BSN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN153082 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Sindy Villasenor, RN, BSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Injector

  • License #259761
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
downtownfaces.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sindy Villasenor RN, BSN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
259761
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 259761 (RN); SINDY YAIL VILLASENOR; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2021-06-24; file row 25519

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Downtown Faces names Sindy Villasenor, RN, BSN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 259761 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Sandra Sipe, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Injector

  • License #RN141387
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
downtownfaces.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sandra Sipe RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN141387
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN141387 (RN); SANDRA DEE SIPE; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2006-08-31; file row 37338

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Downtown Faces names Sandra Sipe, RN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN141387 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Aeriodne Sophia Kakou, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

CEO

  • License #RN208129
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
CEO
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
downtownfaces.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Aeriodne “Sophia” Kakou RN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN208129
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN208129 (RN); AERIODNE SOPHIA KAKOU; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2017-06-16; file row 22510

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Downtown Faces names Aeriodne Sophia Kakou, RN, with the stated role CEO. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN208129 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Downtown Faces

6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Downtown Faces.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Downtown Faces

Downtown Faces Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Downtown Faces Clinic Information

Clinic
Downtown Faces
Business type
Medical spa
Address
428 S Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701
City
Tucson
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
downtownfaces.com
Phone
(520) 882-5050
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tucson, Arizona

View all medical spas in Tucson, Arizona