Dmc Aesthetics Tucson: Clinicians & License Verification

Dmc Aesthetics is a physician practice in Tucson, Arizona.

Address
4715 E Camp Lowell Dr, Tucson, AZ 85712-1256
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dmc Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-860322

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvéderm
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling

Wellness

  • IV therapy

The website of Dmc Aesthetics in Tucson lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, sclerotherapy, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, and IV therapy.

Dmc Aesthetics Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Dmc Aesthetics, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Both matched current Arizona professional license records.

Sarah Aldor, NP-C, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #AP4127
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • NPI: 1487930699
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sarah Aldor, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1487930699
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP-C, NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
AP4127
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP4127 (APRN-RNP); SARAH JANE ALDOR; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2011-07-22; prescriptive authority Active; file row 2164

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dmc Aesthetics names Sarah Aldor, NP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP4127 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Priscilla Cervantes, BSN, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #RN197754
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
BSN, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Priscilla Cervantes, BSN, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
BSN, RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN197754
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN197754 (RN); PRISCILLA JOY CERVANTES; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2016-02-18; file row 80829

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dmc Aesthetics names Priscilla Cervantes, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN197754 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Dmc Aesthetics

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Dmc Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dmc Aesthetics

Dmc Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dmc Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Dmc Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4715 E Camp Lowell Dr, Tucson, AZ 85712-1256
City
Tucson
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
aestheticsdmc.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tucson, Arizona

View all medical spas in Tucson, Arizona