All Dermatology Glendale: Clinicians & License Verification

All Dermatology is a physician practice in Glendale, Arizona.

Address
6320 W Union Hills Dr Bldg A, Suite 210, Glendale, AZ 85308

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for All Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-6D7909

1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed. 1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
Show moreShow fewer
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Hyperhidrosis

The website of All Dermatology in Glendale lists ten services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, sclerotherapy, chemical peels, laser resurfacing, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, and hyperhidrosis.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

All Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by All Dermatology. Four of the six matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

James Pehoushek, MD, MPH

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #23095
  • Expires April 6, 2028
  • NPI: 1104810720
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, MPH
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
alldermatology.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
James Pehoushek MD, MPH

Federal provider record

NPI
1104810720
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, MPH
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
23095
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-06
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 23095; James F. Pehoushek; status: Active; expires 2028-04-06; issued 1995-04-21; due to renew by 2027-12-06; practice All Dermatology; office city Glendale; fields of practice: Dermatology; education: UNIFORMED SVC U OF THE HLTH SCI (1993); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

All Dermatology names James Pehoushek, MD, MPH, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 23095 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Lynn Juracek, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #30022
  • Expires October 8, 2028
  • NPI: 1083608699
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
alldermatology.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lynn Juracek MD, FACS

Federal provider record

NPI
1083608699
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
30022
Status
Active
Expires
2028-10-08
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 30022; Lynn Leroy Juracek; status: Active; expires 2028-10-08; issued 2002-02-01; due to renew by 2028-06-08; practice All Dermatology; office city Glendale; fields of practice: Dermatology; General Surgery; education: UNIV OF NE COLL OF MED (1986); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

All Dermatology names Lynn Juracek, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 30022 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Tyler Moss, DO, FAAD

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1285955039
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
alldermatology.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tyler Moss DO, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1285955039
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO, FAAD
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Not checked in Arizona yet, register not held.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

All Dermatology names Tyler Moss, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Nicole Reis Madera, MMS, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3638
  • Expires August 21, 2028
  • NPI: 1841229937
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Nicole Reis Madera, MMS, PA-C,

Federal provider record

NPI
1841229937
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
3638
Status
Active
Expires
2028-08-21
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 3638; Nicole Reis Madera; status: Active; expires 2028-08-21; issued 2007-06-19; due to renew by 2028-05-23; practice All Dermatology; office city Glendale; education: Nova Southeastern University (2005); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

All Dermatology names Nicole Reis Madera, MMS, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3638 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Courtney Cahill, MMS, PA-C

Verification result: Record found, being confirmed

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1346453487
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Checked September 28, 2026

A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MMS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
alldermatology.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Courtney Cahill MMS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1346453487
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MMS, PA-C
State license
Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
None matched
Status
Record found, being confirmed
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Arizona license record found, being confirmed.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

All Dermatology names Courtney Cahill, MMS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

Meghan Day, MMS, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9368
  • Expires November 15, 2026
  • NPI: 1285345140
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
alldermatology.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Meghan Day MMS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1285345140
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
9368
Status
Active
Expires
2026-11-15
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 9368; Meghan Elizabeth Day; status: Active; expires 2026-11-15; issued 2022-11-07; due to renew by 2026-08-17; practice Arizona Dermatology; office city Phoenix; education: Midwestern University Physician Assistant Program (2022); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

All Dermatology names Meghan Day, MMS, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9368 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for All Dermatology

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed. 1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for All Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for All Dermatology

All Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

All Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
All Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
6320 W Union Hills Dr Bldg A, Suite 210, Glendale, AZ 85308
City
Glendale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
alldermatology.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Glendale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Glendale, Arizona