The Glow Lab Gilbert: Clinicians & License Verification

The Glow Lab is a medical spa in Gilbert, Arizona.

Address
4365 E Pecos Rd Ste 117 # Bld, Gilbert, AZ 85295-8052

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Glow Lab

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-48E203

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Vitamin injections

Spa services

  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of The Glow Lab in Gilbert lists ten services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, PDO threads, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, medical weight loss (GLP-1), vitamin injections, waxing, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

The Glow Lab Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by The Glow Lab. Both matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Allison St. John, MSN, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #281496
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
theglowlabaz.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
-Allison St. John MSN FNP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, FNP-C
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
281496
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 281496 (APRN-RNP); ALLISON TRACY ST. JOHN; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2022-09-27; prescriptive authority Active; file row 55590

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Glow Lab names Allison St. John, MSN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 281496 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Samantha Cornidez, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #313644
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Samantha Cornidez, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
313644
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 313644 (RN); SAMANTHA CORNIDEZ; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2024-09-03; file row 153511

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

The Glow Lab names Samantha Cornidez, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 313644 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for The Glow Lab

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Glow Lab.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Glow Lab

The Glow Lab Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

The Glow Lab Clinic Information

Clinic
The Glow Lab
Business type
Medical spa
Address
4365 E Pecos Rd Ste 117 # Bld, Gilbert, AZ 85295-8052
City
Gilbert
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
theglowlabaz.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Gilbert, Arizona

View all medical spas in Gilbert, Arizona