Fayssal El-Jabali, DO: License & Practice Record
Ophthalmology practising in St. Petersburg, Clearwater, FL
Fayssal El-Jabali is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Florida licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1629199096
- Primary NPI specialty
- Ophthalmology
- Florida license status
- Clear
- License expiration
- 03/31/2028
- License checked
- September 27, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 2
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Florida professional license
- Credential
- DO
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 13896
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 03/31/2028
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
State data published August 25, 2026.
Osteopathic Physician license 13896; FAYSSAL EL-JABALI; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA
Med spas naming Fayssal El-Jabali
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Updegraff Laser Vision | St. Petersburg, FL | No role stated | DO | September 30, 2026 |
| Updegraff Laser Vision | Clearwater, FL | No role stated | DO | September 30, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Florida licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.