Brooke French, MD, FACS: License & Practice Record

Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery practising in Aurora, CO

Brooke French is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Colorado licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1386866838
Primary NPI specialty
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Colorado license status
Active
License expiration
2027-04-30
License checked
September 20, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Colorado professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
License number
50379
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-30
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
View the Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies record

State data published September 1, 2026.

Brooke French; License: 50379; Status: Active; License type: Compact Physician Home (CDRH); Expires: 04/30/2027 12:00:00 AM; City: Aurora; Replaces Physician license 50379 (DR), status Transferred to Compact Physician

Med spas naming Brooke French

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
CU Plastic SurgeryAurora, CONo role statedMD, FACSSeptember 30, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Colorado licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.