Rebecca Yawman, RN
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- RN
- Washington license status
- Washington Nursing License: Active
- License number
- RN.RN.61315069.MSL
- License expires
- March 2027
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- oasisdayspaeast.com/about/meet-our-team
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Rebecca Yawman, RN,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Washington State Board of Nursing
- License number
- RN.RN.61315069.MSL
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- March 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Registered Nurse License license RN.RN.61315069.MSL; Rebecca Jean Yawman; status: Active; expires 2027-03-20; issued 2022-07-05; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 2007452
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Oasis Day Spa names Rebecca Yawman, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN.RN.61315069.MSL at the Washington State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.