Louis Potyondy, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.60288108
- License expires
- July 2027
- NPI
- 1104884956
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Plastic Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- aestheticaclinique.com/Dr-Potondy
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Louis Potyondy, MD,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1104884956
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.60288108
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- July 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.60288108; Louis David Potyondy; status: Active; expires 2027-07-24; issued 2012-05-29; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 1344762
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Aesthetica Clinique LLC (Louis Potyondy MD) names Louis Potyondy, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.60288108 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.