Suzette Miranda, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.60290400
- License expires
- June 2027
- NPI
- 1407182199
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Suzette Miranda,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1407182199
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.60290400
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- June 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.60290400; Suzette Miranda; status: Active; expires 2027-06-30; issued 2012-06-06; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 1159095
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Swedish Plastics and Aesthetics Surgery names Suzette Miranda, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.60290400 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.