Caitlin Britt Schwartz, DNP, ARNP, FNP-C, NP
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- DNP, ARNP, FNP-C, NP
- Washington license status
- Washington Nurse Practitioner License: Active
- License number
- ARNP.AP.60972949-NP
- License expires
- May 2028
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Founder
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Founder
- Credential
- DNP, ARNP, FNP-C, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- skinmvmt.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Caitlin Britt Schwartz DNP, ARNP, FNP-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- DNP, ARNP, FNP-C, NP
- State license
- Washington State Board of Nursing
- License number
- ARNP.AP.60972949-NP
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner License license ARNP.AP.60972949-NP; Caitlin Britt Schwartz; status: Active; expires 2028-05-13; issued 2019-07-29; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 1743070
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Skin Movement names Caitlin Britt Schwartz, DNP, ARNP, FNP-C, NP, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license ARNP.AP.60972949-NP at the Washington State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.