Kameron Firouzi, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.61415404
- License expires
- June 2028
- NPI
- 1437511276
- Primary taxonomy
- Obstetrics & Gynecology
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- mlaestheticsandwellness.com/about-us
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Kameron Firouzi, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1437511276
- Primary taxonomy
- Obstetrics & Gynecology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.61415404
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- June 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.61415404; Kameron Firouzi; status: Active; expires 2028-06-22; issued 2023-03-24; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 779890
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Mlaestheticsandwellness names Kameron Firouzi, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.61415404 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.