Chad Bailey, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.60937352
- License expires
- March 2028
- NPI
- 1003179300
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- prsurgeons.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Meet Chad Bailey,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1003179300
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.60937352
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- March 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.60937352; Chad Michael Bailey; status: Active; expires 2028-03-21; issued 2019-05-25; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 322897
State data published October 2, 2026.
Washington license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeons names Chad Bailey, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.60937352 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.