Emily M. Sabbagh, MD, DDS
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- MD, DDS
- NPI
- 1154400596
- Primary taxonomy
- Dentist, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Checked October 4, 2026
Not checked. We could not tell which licensing board issues the credential the clinic states, so we did not guess. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, DDS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- federalwaylasersurgeons.com/physicians
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Emily M. Sabbagh, M.D., D.D.S.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1154400596
- Primary taxonomy
- Dentist, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, DDS
- State license
- Washington State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
- Source
- Washington State Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Federal Way Laser Surgeons names Emily M. Sabbagh, MD, DDS, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. We could not tell which licensing board issues the credential the clinic states, so we did not guess. That is not a finding about this person.