Kathy Upton, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.00030951
- License expires
- August 2027
- NPI
- 1952346884
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Role stated by clinic
- founder
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- founder
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- lasermdllc.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Kathy Upton,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1952346884
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.00030951
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- August 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.00030951; Kathryn E Upton; status: Active; expires 2027-08-05; issued 1993-06-14; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 486215
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
LaserMD names Kathy Upton, MD, with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.00030951 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.