Miranda Mogle, DNP, FNP-C, NP
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- DNP, FNP-C, NP
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 209030896
- License expires
- May 2028
- NPI
- 1801614227
- Primary taxonomy
- Student in an Organized Health Care Education/Training Program
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DNP, FNP-C, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- aesthetics-wellness.com/about-us
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Miranda Mogle, DNP, FNP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1801614227
- Primary taxonomy
- Student in an Organized Health Care Education/Training Program
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DNP, FNP-C, NP
- State license
- ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE, Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- 209030896
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE license 209030896; MIRANDA J MOGLE; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-05-31; issued 2024-10-28; board action: none_found; city CHATHAM; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 31177
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Aesthetics-Wellness at Ophthalmology Center of Illinois names Miranda Mogle, DNP, FNP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 209030896 at the Illinois Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 4, 2026.