Bridget White, MSN, FNP-C, BS, RN
- Verification result
- Not matched
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, BS, RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, BS, RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- slateclinic.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Bridget White MSN, FNP-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, BS, RN
- State license
- Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Board of Nursing
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Slate Aesthetics & Wellness names Bridget White, MSN, FNP-C, BS, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.