John Bull Jr., MD, FACS
- Verification result
- Not matched
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Plastic Surgeon
- Checked
- Checked October 4, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- johnbullcenter.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. John Bull Jr.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
- Source
- Illinois State Medical Board
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Du Page Plastic Surgery names John Bull Jr., MD, FACS, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.