Weston Cosmetic Surgery: Clinicians & License Verification

Weston Cosmetic Surgery is a physician practice in Weston, Florida.

Address
2823 Executive Park Dr, Weston, FL 33331

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Weston Cosmetic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-6D3388

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · JUVÉDERM, Restylane, Vollure, Voluma
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Microdermabrasion
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Weston Cosmetic Surgery in Weston lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), chemical peels, microdermabrasion, RF microneedling, laser hair removal, body contouring, and cosmetic surgery.

Weston Cosmetic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Weston Cosmetic Surgery, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Charles Messa

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #71235
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Charles Messa

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
71235
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 71235; CHARLES A MESSA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WESTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Weston Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Charles Messa with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 71235 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Daniela Wallace, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9307103
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Daniela Wallace Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9307103
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9307103; DANIELA WALLACE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city WESTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Weston Cosmetic Surgery names Daniela Wallace, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9307103 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Silvana Glassman, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9566468
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Silvana Glassman Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9566468
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9566468; Silvana Glassman; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WESTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Weston Cosmetic Surgery names Silvana Glassman, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9566468 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Angie Mayorquin, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11001986
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1871159418
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Angie Mayorquin Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1871159418
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11001986
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11001986; ANGIE MAYORQUIN; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WESTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Weston Cosmetic Surgery names Angie Mayorquin, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11001986 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Weston Cosmetic Surgery

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Weston Cosmetic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Weston Cosmetic Surgery

Weston Cosmetic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Weston Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Weston Cosmetic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2823 Executive Park Dr, Weston, FL 33331
City
Weston
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
westoncosmeticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Weston, Florida

View all medical spas in Weston, Florida