Florida Dermatology Specialists West Palm Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Florida Dermatology Specialists is a physician practice in West Palm Beach, Florida.

Address
8645 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33410

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Florida Dermatology Specialists

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
8
Current license matches
7 of 8 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-DBBE6F

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Skin

  • Medical dermatology

The website of Florida Dermatology Specialists in West Palm Beach lists one service: medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Florida Dermatology Specialists Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists eight clinicians named by Florida Dermatology Specialists. Seven of the eight matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Richard A. Krathen, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #95670
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1013962638
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Richard A. Krathen, MD, FAAD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1013962638
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
95670
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 95670; RICHARD A KRATHEN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Richard A. Krathen, MD, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 95670 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Benjamin M. Witkoff, DO, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #17461
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1700346509
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Benjamin M. Witkoff DO, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1700346509
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO, FAAD
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
17461
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 17461; Benjamin M Witkoff; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LEESBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Benjamin M. Witkoff, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 17461 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Christopher K. Dolan, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #178987
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1497717532
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Christopher K. Dolan MD, FAAD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1497717532
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
178987
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 178987; Christopher K Dolan; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city JACKSONVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Christopher K. Dolan, MD, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 178987 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Lucinda Faulkner, APRN, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1568512531
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lucinda Faulkner APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1568512531
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Lucinda Faulkner, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Brandie Teitler, MMS, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9114932
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1619646866
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Brandie Teitler M.M.S., PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1619646866
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MMS, PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9114932
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9114932; Brandie L Teitler; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Brandie Teitler, MMS, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9114932 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Valeria Vidal, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9118081
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1255092946
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Valeria Vidal PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1255092946
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9118081
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9118081; Valeria M Vidal; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Valeria Vidal, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9118081 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Brooke Snell, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9118443
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1730944471
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Brooke Snell PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1730944471
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9118443
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9118443; Brooke A Snell; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city FORT LAUDERDALE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Brooke Snell, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9118443 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Kenneth Richards, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9112340
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1134699911
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
flderms.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kenneth Richards PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1134699911
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9112340
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9112340; Kenneth Richards; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PORT SAINT LUCIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatology Specialists names Kenneth Richards, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9112340 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Florida Dermatology Specialists

7 of 8 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Florida Dermatology Specialists.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Florida Dermatology Specialists

Florida Dermatology Specialists Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Florida Dermatology Specialists Clinic Information

Clinic
Florida Dermatology Specialists
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8645 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33410
City
West Palm Beach
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
flderms.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in West Palm Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in West Palm Beach, Florida