Albany Aesthetics Vero Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

Albany Aesthetics is a physician practice in Vero Beach, Florida.

Address
1820 43rd Ave Ste B, Vero Beach, FL 32960

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Albany Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-057EA6

2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PDO threads
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Non-ablative laser · MOXI
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • Hormone therapy

Spa services

  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of Albany Aesthetics in Vero Beach lists 22 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, skin tightening, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, hormone therapy, waxing, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Albany Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Albany Aesthetics. One of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Renee Gasgarth

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #118823
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1477713329
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Renee Gasgarth

Federal provider record

NPI
1477713329
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
118823
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 118823; RENEE J GASGARTH; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Albany Aesthetics names Dr. Renee Gasgarth with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 118823 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Donna, PA-C, APRN

Verification result: Could not be checked

Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
PA-C, APRN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Donna Injector,

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Albany Aesthetics names Donna, PA-C, APRN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

Acey, APRN, FNP

Verification result: Could not be checked

Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
APRN, FNP
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Acey Injector,

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Albany Aesthetics names Acey, APRN, FNP, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Albany Aesthetics

1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Albany Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Albany Aesthetics

Albany Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Albany Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Albany Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1820 43rd Ave Ste B, Vero Beach, FL 32960
City
Vero Beach
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
albanyas.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Vero Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Vero Beach, Florida