Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery The Villages: Clinicians & License Verification

Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in The Villages, Florida.

Address
8550 NE 138th Ln, The Villages, FL 32159

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-CE95A4

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery in The Villages lists five services: chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, laser resurfacing, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery. One of the two matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Franziska Huettner, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #152469
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Franziska Huettner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
152469
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 152469; FRANZISKA HUETTNER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city LADY LAKE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery names Franziska Huettner, MD, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 152469 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Amber Brewer, RN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amber Brewer Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery names Amber Brewer, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery

1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery

Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Florida Institute of Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8550 NE 138th Ln, The Villages, FL 32159
City
The Villages
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
drhuettner.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near The Villages, Florida

View all medical spas in The Villages, Florida