Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute The Villages: Clinicians & License Verification

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute is a physician practice in The Villages, Florida.

Address
11950 County Road 101 Ste 203, The Villages, FL 32162-9334

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-5B60A6

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Restylane

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion

The website of Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute in The Villages lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, and microdermabrasion.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Ashraf M. Hassanein, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #79632
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1902811219
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashraf M. Hassanein MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1902811219
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
79632
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 79632; ASHRAF M HASSANEIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city THE VILLAGES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute names Ashraf M. Hassanein, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 79632 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Rosy Singleton, PA-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
floriderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Rosy Singleton PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute names Rosy Singleton, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Minhdi Van, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9121073
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1679441893
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
floriderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Minhdi Van PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1679441893
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9121073
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9121073; Minhdi Van; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WILDWOOD

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute names Minhdi Van, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9121073 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Maria Lipari-Carmody, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9108992
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1578936852
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
floriderm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maria Lipari-Carmody PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1578936852
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9108992
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9108992; MARIA A LIPARI; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city THE VILLAGES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute names Maria Lipari-Carmody, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9108992 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute Clinic Information

Clinic
Florida Dermatologic Surgery & Aesthetics Institute
Business type
Physician practice
Address
11950 County Road 101 Ste 203, The Villages, FL 32162-9334
City
The Villages
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
floriderm.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near The Villages, Florida

View all medical spas in The Villages, Florida