Central Florida Plastic Surgery The Villages: Clinicians & License Verification

Central Florida Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in The Villages, Florida.

Address
910 Old Camp Rd Ste 142, The Villages, FL 32162

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Central Florida Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
0 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-340EB9

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox

Body

  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Central Florida Plastic Surgery in The Villages lists three services: neurotoxin injections, hyperhidrosis, and cosmetic surgery.

Central Florida Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Central Florida Plastic Surgery. 3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Fernando G. Serra

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1447365739
  • Primary taxonomy: Specialist
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Fernando G. Serra

Federal provider record

NPI
1447365739
Primary taxonomy
Specialist
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Central Florida Plastic Surgery names Dr. Fernando G. Serra on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

Gene Serra, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Gene Serra MD,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Central Florida Plastic Surgery names Gene Serra, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Hal Bingham

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Hal Bingham,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Central Florida Plastic Surgery names Dr. Hal Bingham on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Robert Ruberg

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Robert Ruberg,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Central Florida Plastic Surgery names Dr. Robert Ruberg on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Central Florida Plastic Surgery

0 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Central Florida Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Central Florida Plastic Surgery

Central Florida Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Central Florida Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Central Florida Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
910 Old Camp Rd Ste 142, The Villages, FL 32162
City
The Villages
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
thevillagesplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(352) 259-0722
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near The Villages, Florida

View all medical spas in The Villages, Florida