Verified Injector lists nine clinicians named by VIVIFY Med Spa, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Four of the nine matched current Florida professional license records.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
PLASTIC SURGEON
- License #134199
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1619121878
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- PLASTIC SURGEON
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dallas Buchanan, MD, FACS
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1619121878
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 134199
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 134199; Dallas R Buchanan; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
VIVIFY Med Spa names Dallas Buchanan, MD, FACS, with the stated role PLASTIC SURGEON. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 134199 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.
Michelle Buchanan, NP, APRN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 27, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Michelle Buchanan, NP, APRN-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, APRN
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
VIVIFY Med Spa names Michelle Buchanan, NP, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Victor Perez, MD
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 27, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Victor Perez, M.D.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
VIVIFY Med Spa names Victor Perez, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Adam Newman, MD
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 27, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Adam Newman, M.D.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
VIVIFY Med Spa names Adam Newman, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Allen Gabriel
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 27, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Allen Gabriel)
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
VIVIFY Med Spa names Dr. Allen Gabriel on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Taylor Pettys, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Nursing License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9479594
- Expires April 30, 2027
- Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Taylor Pettys, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9479594
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Registered Nurse license 9479594; Taylor Pettys; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
VIVIFY Med Spa names Taylor Pettys, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9479594 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.
Emma Hulbert, RN
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Checked September 27, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Emma Hulbert, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
VIVIFY Med Spa names Emma Hulbert, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Andrea Pinera, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Nursing License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9441434
- Expires July 31, 2028
- Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Andrea Pinera, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9441434
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 07/31/2028
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Registered Nurse license 9441434; Andrea Pinera; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
VIVIFY Med Spa names Andrea Pinera, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9441434 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.
Cooper Phillips, RN
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Nursing License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9693744
- Expires April 30, 2027
- Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Cooper Phillips, RN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9693744
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Registered Nurse license 9693744; Cooper M Phillips; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city NORTHDALE
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
VIVIFY Med Spa names Cooper Phillips, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9693744 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.