Snatched Lab Tampa: Clinicians & License Verification

Snatched Lab is a medical spa in Tampa, Florida.

Address
214 N Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606
Hours
  • Monday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Snatched Lab

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6 listed; 2 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-08FA91

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Jeuveau, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, RHA, Revanesse
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Chemical peels · VI Peels, VI Peel

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Snatched Lab in Tampa lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), chemical peels, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

Snatched Lab Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Snatched Lab, and two further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Two of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

Taby Smith, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11004296
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
snatched-lab.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Taby Smith, APRN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11004296
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11004296; TANYA R SMITH; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Snatched Lab names Taby Smith, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11004296 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Mike Smith

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
snatched-lab.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Mike Smith,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Snatched Lab names Dr. Mike Smith on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Arthur Swift

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
snatched-lab.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Arthur Swift,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Snatched Lab names Dr. Arthur Swift on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lee Walker

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
snatched-lab.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Lee Walker,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Snatched Lab names Dr. Lee Walker on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Benji Dhillon

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
snatched-lab.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Benji Dhillon,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Snatched Lab names Dr. Benji Dhillon on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lori Robertson, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11025087
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
snatched-lab.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lori Robertson, FNP-C.

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
FNP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11025087
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11025087; Lori J Robertson; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CHINO HILLS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Snatched Lab names Lori Robertson, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11025087 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Snatched Lab

2 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Snatched Lab.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Snatched Lab

Snatched Lab Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

Snatched Lab Clinic Information

Clinic
Snatched Lab
Business type
Medical spa
Address
214 N Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
snatched-lab.com
Phone
(813) 205-1069
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tampa, Florida

View all medical spas in Tampa, Florida