Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa Tampa: Clinicians & License Verification

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa is a physician practice in Tampa, Florida.

Address
3642 Madaca Ln, Tampa, FL 33618

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
7
Current license matches
5 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-D86CBB

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Daxxify, Dysport, Jeuveau, Letybo, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane, RHA, Volbella, Voluma, Juvéderm
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
Show moreShow fewer
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus, Morpheus8
  • Laser resurfacing · HALO Laser
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Vascular and redness laser · Excel V

Body

  • Body contouring · Coolsculpting Elite, CoolSculpting
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt Neo, Cooltone
  • Skin tightening · Sofwave
  • Cellulite treatment
  • Hyperhidrosis
Show moreShow fewer
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration · Keravive, Neograft

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa in Tampa lists 29 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, sclerotherapy, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, vascular and redness laser, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, hyperhidrosis, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists seven clinicians named by Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa. Five of the seven matched current Florida professional license records.

J. David Holcomb, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Surgeon

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
J. David Holcomb, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names J. David Holcomb, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Joshua C. Kreithen, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #89315
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003844085
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Joshua C. Kreithen, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1003844085
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
89315
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 89315; JOSHUA C KREITHEN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names Joshua C. Kreithen, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 89315 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Marc J. Salzman, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #161164
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Marc J. Salzman, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
161164
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 161164; Marc Salzman; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names Marc J. Salzman, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 161164 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Erin Alonso, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9308956
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1992224174
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erin Alonso, APRN-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1992224174
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9308956
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9308956; ERIN E ALONSO; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names Erin Alonso, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9308956 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Haley Weingartz, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9115778
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Haley Weingartz, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9115778
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9115778; Haley L Weingartz; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names Haley Weingartz, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9115778 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Stacy Ninan, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11003588
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stacy Ninan Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11003588
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11003588; Stacy D Ninan; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city DUNEDIN

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names Stacy Ninan, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11003588 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Jackie, RN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jackie, RN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa names Jackie, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa

5 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa Clinic Information

Clinic
Holcomb Kreithen Plastic Surgery and MedSpa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3642 Madaca Ln, Tampa, FL 33618
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
hkplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tampa, Florida

View all medical spas in Tampa, Florida