BevelUp Tampa: Clinicians & License Verification

BevelUp is a medical spa in Tampa, Florida.

Address
3720 Midtown Dr, Tampa, FL 33607

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for BevelUp

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-5D34EB

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · dysport, Botox, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • RF microneedling · Sylfirm, Vivace

Body

  • Hair restoration

The website of BevelUp in Tampa lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, RF microneedling, and hair restoration.

BevelUp Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by BevelUp. Three of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Rashae Doyle, MPAS, PA-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bevelup.com/team
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Rashae Doyle MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

BevelUp names Rashae Doyle, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Kate Guscette, MPAS, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9117351
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1821773862
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bevelup.com/team
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kate Guscette MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1821773862
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9117351
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9117351; Kate Guscette; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

BevelUp names Kate Guscette, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9117351 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Maria Mosos, MPAS, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9106571
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1548520588
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bevelup.com/team
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maria Mosos MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1548520588
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9106571
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9106571; MARIA V MOSOS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

BevelUp names Maria Mosos, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9106571 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Robert Franceskino, MPAS, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9108879
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1164400073
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Surgical
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MPAS, PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bevelup.com/team
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Robert Franceskino MPAS, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1164400073
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Surgical
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MPAS, PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9108879
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9108879; ROBERT W FRANCESKINO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CLEARWATER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

BevelUp names Robert Franceskino, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9108879 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Gina Corsanico Ozment, ARNP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bevelup.com/team
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Gina Corsanico Ozment ARNP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
ARNP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

BevelUp names Gina Corsanico Ozment, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for BevelUp

3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for BevelUp.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for BevelUp

BevelUp Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

BevelUp Clinic Information

Clinic
BevelUp
Business type
Medical spa
Address
3720 Midtown Dr, Tampa, FL 33607
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
bevelup.com
Phone
(813) 807-7200
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tampa, Florida

View all medical spas in Tampa, Florida