Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center Tampa: Clinicians & License Verification

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center is a physician practice in Tampa, Florida.

Address
5383 Primrose Lake Cir Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-588E0E
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.29.2026. Ref VI-588E0E. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center in Tampa lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), chemical peels, microneedling, and cosmetic surgery.

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. All six matched current Florida professional license records.

Stan Castor, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

cosmetic surgeon

  • License #78556
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
cosmetic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Stan Castor

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
78556
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 78556; STANLEY A CASTOR; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center names Stan Castor, MD, FACS, with the stated role cosmetic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 78556 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Nadia Zhylin, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Injector

  • License #9308397
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1386018455
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Nadia Zhylin: Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

NPI
1386018455
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9308397
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9308397; NADIA ZHYLIN; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city LAND O LAKES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center names Nadia Zhylin, APRN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9308397 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Michele Ridenhour, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9336408
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michele Ridenhour: Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9336408
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9336408; MICHELE F RIDENHOUR; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center names Michele Ridenhour, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9336408 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Donna Hartwiger, LPN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #589231
  • Expires July 31, 2027
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
LPN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Donna Hartwiger, LPN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all licensed practical nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
LPN
State license
Licensed Practical Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
589231
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Licensed Practical Nurse license 589231; DONNA M HARTWIGER; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center names Donna Hartwiger, LPN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 589231 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Daryl Holland, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #2893422
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Daryl Holland, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
2893422
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 2893422; DARYL L HOLLAND; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center names Daryl Holland, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2893422 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Jena Hill, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9186137
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jena Hill, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9186137
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9186137; JENA M HILL; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA PALMS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center names Jena Hill, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9186137 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

What Verified Means for Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 29, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
5383 Primrose Lake Cir Ste A, Tampa, FL 33647
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
artisanplasticsurgerycenter.net
Phone
(813) 971-2000
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tampa, Florida

View all medical spas in Tampa, Florida