Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa: Clinicians & License Verification

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa is a physician practice in Tallahassee, Florida.

Address
2452 Mahan Dr Ste 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-3F2307
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-3F2307. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
Show moreShow fewer
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • Laser hair removal
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

The website of Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa in Tallahassee lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, non-ablative laser, laser hair removal, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, cosmetic surgery, and hair restoration.

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa. All three matched current Florida professional license records.

Alfredo A. Paredes Jr., MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #87242
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1982678132
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Alfredo A. Paredes Jr.

Federal provider record

NPI
1982678132
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
87242
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 87242; ALFREDO A PAREDES; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city TALLAHASSEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa names Alfredo A. Paredes Jr., MD, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 87242 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Larry L. Harper, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #74865
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1548234057
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Larry L. Harper

Federal provider record

NPI
1548234057
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
74865
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 74865; LARRY L HARPER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city TALLAHASSEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa names Larry L. Harper, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 74865 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jeffrey M. Rawlings, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #83584
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1861474132
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jeffrey M. Rawlings, M.D., FACS

Federal provider record

NPI
1861474132
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
83584
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 83584; JEFFREY M RAWLINGS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TALLAHASSEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa names Jeffrey M. Rawlings, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 83584 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic and Nouvo Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2452 Mahan Dr Ste 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308
City
Tallahassee
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
tlhplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Tallahassee, Florida

View all medical spas in Tallahassee, Florida