Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center Summerfield: Clinicians & License Verification

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center is a physician practice in Summerfield, Florida.

Address
10915 SE 177th Pl, Summerfield, FL 34491

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-7458A6
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-7458A6. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Belotero, Juvederm, Restylane, Voluma
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Medical dermatology

The website of Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center in Summerfield lists five services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center. All three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kathryn B. Holloway, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #66202
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1902809635
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
ocaladerm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kathryn B. Holloway, M.D.

Federal provider record

NPI
1902809635
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
66202
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 66202; KATHRYN B HOLLOWAY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city OCALA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center names Kathryn B. Holloway, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 66202 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Philip G. Barton, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #66093
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1174526891
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
ocaladerm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Philip G. Barton, M.D.

Federal provider record

NPI
1174526891
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
66093
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 66093; PHILIP G BARTON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city OCALA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center names Philip G. Barton, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 66093 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Matthew J. Steadmon, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #116547
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1104137793
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
ocaladerm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Matthew J. Steadmon, M.D.

Federal provider record

NPI
1104137793
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
116547
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 116547; MATTHEW J STEADMON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city OCALA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center names Matthew J. Steadmon, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 116547 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
10915 SE 177th Pl, Summerfield, FL 34491
City
Summerfield
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
ocaladerm.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Summerfield, Florida

View all medical spas in Summerfield, Florida