Verified Injector lists ten clinicians named by Romagosa Barron Dermatology. Nine of the ten matched current Florida professional license records.
Rick Romagosa, MD
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Rick Romagosa, M.D.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Rick Romagosa, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #105266
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1205046984
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Yvonne Romagosa, M.D.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1205046984
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 105266
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 105266; YVONNE F ROMAGOSA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Yvonne Romagosa, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 105266 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #109229
- Expires January 31, 2027
- NPI: 1376705350
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Greg Barron, M.D.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1376705350
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 109229
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 109229; GREGORY S BARRON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Greg Barron, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 109229 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11002783
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1447810825
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Allison Rudd, MSN, FNP-C, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1447810825
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, APRN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11002783
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11002783; ALLISON N RUDD; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Allison Rudd, MSN, FNP-C, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11002783 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9271450
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1871945113
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Sara Parks, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1871945113
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9271450
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9271450; SARA T PARKS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Sara Parks, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9271450 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9118720
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1831953348
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Madison Kaplan, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831953348
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9118720
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9118720; Madison A Kaplan; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Madison Kaplan, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9118720 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9113746
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1457956732
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Rachel Sobek, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1457956732
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9113746
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9113746; Rachel Sobek; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Rachel Sobek, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9113746 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Jessica Collins, MSN, FNP-BC
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11032001
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-BC
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jessica Collins, MSN, FNP-BC
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-BC
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11032001
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11032001; JESSICA Collins; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city PORT SAINT LUCIE
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Jessica Collins, MSN, FNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11032001 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9113246
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1376019208
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MMS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jessie Richie, MMS, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1376019208
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MMS, PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9113246
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9113246; Jessie Richie; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Jessie Richie, MMS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9113246 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11003301
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1619520764
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Micaela Wolfe, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1619520764
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11003301
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11003301; MICAELA N WOLFE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city STUART
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Romagosa Barron Dermatology names Micaela Wolfe, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11003301 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.