IVbar30A Santa Rosa Beach: Clinicians & License Verification

IVbar30A is a physician practice in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida.

Address
2050 W County Hwy 30A #115, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for IVbar30A

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Steven F. Weiner, MD
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-5D0687

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Revanesse, Belotero
  • Lip filler
  • Filler dissolving · Hylenex, Vitrase
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • RF microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing · HALO Laser
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero, Limelight
  • Laser hair removal · Splendor X
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser · Excel V

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt
  • Hyperhidrosis

Wellness

  • IV therapy

The website of IVbar30A in Santa Rosa Beach lists 23 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, filler dissolving, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, body contouring, muscle toning, hyperhidrosis, and IV therapy.

IVbar30A Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by IVbar30A. Four of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

John Myers, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1881661585
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology, Retina Specialist
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
John Myers, M.D.,

Federal provider record

NPI
1881661585
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology, Retina Specialist
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

IVbar30A names John Myers, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Steven F. Weiner, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

surgeon

  • License #92683
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Doctor Steven F. Weiner,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
92683
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 92683; STEVEN F WEINER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SANTA ROSA BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

IVbar30A identifies Steven F. Weiner, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 92683 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Ariana Edgar, RN, BSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9570826
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ariana Edgar RN, BSN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9570826
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9570826; Ariana Edgar; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SANTA ROSA BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

IVbar30A names Ariana Edgar, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9570826 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Caitlyn Causey, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9119220
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Caitlyn Causey PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9119220
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9119220; CAITLYN S CAUSEY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SANTA ROSA BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

IVbar30A names Caitlyn Causey, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9119220 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Brittany Brock, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9109017
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1982073011
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Brittany Brock PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1982073011
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9109017
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9109017; BRITTANY P BROCK; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SANTA ROSA BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

IVbar30A names Brittany Brock, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9109017 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Alicia Budda, RN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alicia Budda RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

IVbar30A names Alicia Budda, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for IVbar30A

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for IVbar30A.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for IVbar30A

IVbar30A Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

IVbar30A Clinic Information

Clinic
IVbar30A
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2050 W County Hwy 30A #115, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
City
Santa Rosa Beach
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
ivbar30a.com
Phone
(850) 203-0817
Medical Director
Steven F. Weiner, MD

Other Verified Medical Spas near Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

View all medical spas in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida