Amason Aesthetics Saint Johns: Clinicians & License Verification

Amason Aesthetics is a physician practice in Saint Johns, Florida.

Address
1515 County Rd 210 Ste 104, Saint Johns, FL 32259

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Amason Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
3 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Ryan Amason, PA-C; Timothy E. Fee, MD, FACS (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-1FD64D

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · hydrafacials
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling · Skinpen
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling · MORPHEUS8
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL HERO, LUMECCA
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Hormone therapy
  • Testosterone therapy

Spa services

  • Massage

The website of Amason Aesthetics in Saint Johns lists 19 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PDO threads, facials, HydraFacial, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, testosterone therapy, and massage.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Amason Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Amason Aesthetics. Three of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Ryan Amason, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

MASTER INJECTOR

  • License #9105739
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1659681666
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
MASTER INJECTOR
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ryan Amason PA-C,

Federal provider record

NPI
1659681666
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9105739
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9105739; RYAN C AMASON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT JOHNS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Amason Aesthetics identifies Ryan Amason, PA-C, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9105739 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Timothy E. Fee, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #68462
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003876251
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Timothy E. Fee, MD F.A.C.S

Federal provider record

NPI
1003876251
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
68462
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 68462; TIMOTHY E FEE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city JACKSONVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Amason Aesthetics identifies Timothy E. Fee, MD, FACS, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 68462 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Amy Mangin, NP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11038985
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amy Mangin NP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11038985
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11038985; Amy Mangin; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PONTE VEDRA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Amason Aesthetics names Amy Mangin, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11038985 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jennifer T. Olivieri, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

Master Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Master Injector
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer T. Olivieri APRN-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amason Aesthetics names Jennifer T. Olivieri, APRN, with the stated role Master Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Hayley Butts, APRN

Verification result: Record found, being confirmed

Injector

  • NPI: 1467306613
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Checked September 28, 2026

A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Hayley Butts - APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1467306613
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Record found, being confirmed
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Florida license record found, being confirmed.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amason Aesthetics names Hayley Butts, APRN, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

Susie Spell, MSN, FNP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Susie Spell - MSN, FNP-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, FNP-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amason Aesthetics names Susie Spell, MSN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Amason Aesthetics

3 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Amason Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Amason Aesthetics

Amason Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Amason Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Amason Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1515 County Rd 210 Ste 104, Saint Johns, FL 32259
City
Saint Johns
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
amasonaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Ryan Amason, PA-C; Timothy E. Fee, MD, FACS (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas near Saint Johns, Florida

View all medical spas in Saint Johns, Florida