Facial Rejuvenation Centre Saint Augustine: Clinicians & License Verification

Facial Rejuvenation Centre is a physician practice in Saint Augustine, Florida.

Address
1750 Tree Blvd, Saint Augustine, FL 32084
Hours
  • Monday: 8:45 AM to 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:45 AM to 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:45 AM to 3:30 PM
  • Thursday: 8:45 AM to 3:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:45 AM to 3:30 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Facial Rejuvenation Centre

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
2 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-27BA68

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Pigmentation and melasma

Body

  • Skin tightening · TempSure
  • Cellulite treatment · Avéli
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

The website of Facial Rejuvenation Centre in Saint Augustine lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, pigmentation and melasma, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, cosmetic surgery, and hair restoration.

Facial Rejuvenation Centre Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Facial Rejuvenation Centre. Two of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Deirdre Leake, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1073617585
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
frcentre.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Deirdre Leake, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1073617585
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Facial Rejuvenation Centre names Deirdre Leake, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Louis F. Insalaco, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #177412
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1316280886
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
frcentre.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Louis F. Insalaco, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1316280886
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
177412
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 177412; Louis F Insalaco; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ST AUGUSTINE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Facial Rejuvenation Centre names Louis F. Insalaco, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 177412 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Michelle Barnas, MSN, ANP-BC, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9191884
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1477803989
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, ANP-BC, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michelle Barnas, MSN, ANP-BC

Federal provider record

NPI
1477803989
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, ANP-BC, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9191884
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9191884; MICHELLE S BARNAS; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT AUGUSTINE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Facial Rejuvenation Centre names Michelle Barnas, MSN, ANP-BC, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9191884 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Paul Hesketh, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Paul Hesketh, M.D.

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Facial Rejuvenation Centre names Paul Hesketh, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Brandi, LPN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
LPN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Brandi, LPN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
LPN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Facial Rejuvenation Centre names Brandi, LPN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Facial Rejuvenation Centre

2 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Facial Rejuvenation Centre.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Facial Rejuvenation Centre

Facial Rejuvenation Centre Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Facial Rejuvenation Centre Clinic Information

Clinic
Facial Rejuvenation Centre
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1750 Tree Blvd, Saint Augustine, FL 32084
City
Saint Augustine
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
frcentre.com
Phone
(904) 810-5434
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Saint Augustine, Florida

View all medical spas in Saint Augustine, Florida