Florida Skin Doctor Port Saint Lucie: Clinicians & License Verification

Florida Skin Doctor is a physician practice in Port Saint Lucie, Florida.

Address
8503 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952-3346

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Florida Skin Doctor

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-B571D4

2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Daxxify, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • RF microneedling · Potenza
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • IPL and photofacial
Show moreShow fewer
  • Medical dermatology

The website of Florida Skin Doctor in Port Saint Lucie lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, RF microneedling, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Florida Skin Doctor Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Florida Skin Doctor. One of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Cynthia Rogers, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • License #93551
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1205885506
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cynthia Rogers, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1205885506
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
93551
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 93551; CYNTHIA J ROGERS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city PORT ST LUCIE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Florida Skin Doctor names Cynthia Rogers, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 93551 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Amy, RN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amy, RN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Florida Skin Doctor names Amy, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

Susie, LPN

Verification result: Could not be checked

Aesthetician

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetician
Credential
LPN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Susie, LPN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
LPN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Florida Skin Doctor names Susie, LPN, with the stated role Aesthetician. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Florida Skin Doctor

1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Florida Skin Doctor.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Florida Skin Doctor

Florida Skin Doctor Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Florida Skin Doctor Clinic Information

Clinic
Florida Skin Doctor
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8503 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952-3346
City
Port Saint Lucie
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
floridaskindoctor.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Port Saint Lucie, Florida

View all medical spas in Port Saint Lucie, Florida