Suria Plastic Surgery Plantation: Clinicians & License Verification

Suria Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Plantation, Florida.

Address
205 SW 84th Ave, Plantation, FL 33324

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Suria Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-80CD31

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • Facials
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

Spa services

  • Lash and brow

The website of Suria Plastic Surgery in Plantation lists seven services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, facials, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, cosmetic surgery, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Suria Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Suria Plastic Surgery. All three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Maureen Hopfinger, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1874932
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maureen Hopfinger CRNA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
1874932
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 1874932; MAUREEN A HOPFINGER; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WESTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Suria Plastic Surgery names Maureen Hopfinger, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1874932 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Maria Bond, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1981772
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Maria Bond Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
1981772
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 1981772; MARIA T BOND; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FT LAUDERDALE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Suria Plastic Surgery names Maria Bond, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1981772 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Victoria Fiedler, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11041213
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1013890961
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Victoria Fiedler Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1013890961
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11041213
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11041213; Victoria A Fiedler; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city PINECREST

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Suria Plastic Surgery names Victoria Fiedler, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11041213 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Suria Plastic Surgery

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Suria Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Suria Plastic Surgery

Suria Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Suria Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Suria Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
205 SW 84th Ave, Plantation, FL 33324
City
Plantation
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
suriaplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Plantation, Florida

View all medical spas in Plantation, Florida