Verified Injector lists ten clinicians named by Plant City Dermatology. Six of the ten matched current Florida professional license records.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear
Dermatologist
- License #7868
- Expires March 31, 2028
- NPI: 1780799460
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Andres Tobon,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1780799460
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- State license
- Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 7868
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 03/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Osteopathic Physician license 7868; ANDRES TOBON; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city BRANDON
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Plant City Dermatology names Andres Tobon, DO, FAAD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7868 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
Dermatologist
- License #118963
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1730348673
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Ricardo L. Berrios, M.D., F.A.A.D.,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1730348673
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 118963
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 118963; RICARDO L BERRIOS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city BRANDON
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Plant City Dermatology names Ricardo L. Berrios, MD, FAAD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 118963 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Ritika Bhandari, MD, FAAD
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
dermatologist
- License #144630
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- dermatologist
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Ritika Bhandari, M.D., F.A.A.D.,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 144630
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 144630; Ritika T Bhandari; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city BRANDON
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Plant City Dermatology names Ritika Bhandari, MD, FAAD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 144630 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Jennifer N. Harb, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
dermatologist
- License #138324
- Expires January 31, 2027
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- dermatologist
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jennifer N. Harb, M.D.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 138324
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 138324; Jennifer N Harb; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Plant City Dermatology names Jennifer N. Harb, MD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 138324 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Jay Agarwal, DO, FAAD
Verification result: Not matched
Dermatologist
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jay Agarwal, D.O., F.A.A.D.
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Plant City Dermatology names Jay Agarwal, DO, FAAD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Kyle Treesh, MPAS, PA-C
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kyle Treesh, M.P.A.S., PA-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Plant City Dermatology names Kyle Treesh, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9105918
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1376831115
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
David Butson, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1376831115
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9105918
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9105918; DAVID C BUTSON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city BRANDON
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Plant City Dermatology names David Butson, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9105918 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Rachel Smith, MPAS, PA-C
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Rachel Smith, M.P.A.S., PA-C
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Plant City Dermatology names Rachel Smith, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: 1528530698
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Rachel Carr, M.P.A.S., PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1528530698
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MPAS, PA-C
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Plant City Dermatology names Rachel Carr, MPAS, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9120880
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1104718113
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C, PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kendyl Baker, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1104718113
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C, PA
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9120880
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9120880; Kendyl C Baker; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city RUSKIN
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Plant City Dermatology names Kendyl Baker, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9120880 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.