Skin Plus Beauty Pinecrest: Clinicians & License Verification

Skin Plus Beauty is a physician practice in Pinecrest, Florida.

Address
9495 S Dixie Hwy, Pinecrest, FL 33156-2933

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Skin Plus Beauty

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-1196CC
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-1196CC. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane
  • Under-eye filler
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler) · EZ Gel
  • Filler dissolving
Show moreShow fewer
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • Skin boosters · SkinVive
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · Hydrafacials
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
Show moreShow fewer
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Muscle toning · Emsculpt Neo
  • Skin tightening
  • Feminine rejuvenation · Emsella

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Skin Plus Beauty in Pinecrest lists 22 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, under-eye filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), filler dissolving, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, feminine rejuvenation, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

Skin Plus Beauty Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Skin Plus Beauty. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Daniela Valarezo, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11022715
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003524950
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Daniela Valarezo Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1003524950
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11022715
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11022715; Daniela A Valarezo; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin Plus Beauty names Daniela Valarezo, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11022715 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Adel Haque

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #151968
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Adel Haque

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
151968
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 151968; Adel S Haque; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city PHILADELPHIA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin Plus Beauty names Dr. Adel Haque with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 151968 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Skin Plus Beauty

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Skin Plus Beauty met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Skin Plus Beauty

Skin Plus Beauty Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Skin Plus Beauty Clinic Information

Clinic
Skin Plus Beauty
Business type
Physician practice
Address
9495 S Dixie Hwy, Pinecrest, FL 33156-2933
City
Pinecrest
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
skinplusbeauty.com
Phone
(786) 706-0112
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Pinecrest, Florida

View all medical spas in Pinecrest, Florida