Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery Palm Beach Gardens: Clinicians & License Verification

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida.

Address
4280 Professional Center Dr Ste 310, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Hours
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-464BA3

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane, RHA
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1) · Ozempic

The website of Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery in Palm Beach Gardens lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), cosmetic surgery, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery. Four of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

Mark R. Murphy, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

facial plastic surgeon

  • License #91139
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1619925138
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
facial plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Mark R. Murphy

Federal provider record

NPI
1619925138
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
91139
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 91139; MARK R MURPHY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city PALM BEACH GARDENS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery names Mark R. Murphy, MD, with the stated role facial plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 91139 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Michelle Hill, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9186893
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1598558876
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michelle Hill CRNA

Federal provider record

NPI
1598558876
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9186893
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9186893; MICHELLE P HILL; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city PALM BEACH GARDENS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery names Michelle Hill, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9186893 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Monica Wilson, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Injector

  • License #11008847
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1164032959
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Monica Wilson NP,

Federal provider record

NPI
1164032959
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11008847
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11008847; MONICA WILSON; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PALM BEACH GARDENS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery names Monica Wilson, NP, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11008847 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Olivia DeFilippo, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9671567
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Olivia DeFilippo RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9671567
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9671567; Olivia I DeFilippo; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PALM BEACH GARDENS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery names Olivia DeFilippo, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9671567 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Michelle Starace, RN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michelle Starace RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery names Michelle Starace, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Pastorek, NP

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by last name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Pastorek NP,

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery names Pastorek, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4280 Professional Center Dr Ste 310, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
City
Palm Beach Gardens
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
palmbeachfacialplastic.com
Phone
(561) 408-6284
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

View all medical spas in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida