Family Dermatology Osprey: Clinicians & License Verification

Family Dermatology is a physician practice in Osprey, Florida.

Address
929 S Tamiami Trl, Osprey, FL 34229
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Family Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-C869AD

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Voluma

Skin

  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Hyperhidrosis

The website of Family Dermatology in Osprey lists five services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, and hyperhidrosis.

Family Dermatology Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Family Dermatology, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Alla Gruman, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #95655
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1629087911
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alla Gruman, M.D.

Federal provider record

NPI
1629087911
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
95655
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 95655; ALLA GRUMAN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city OSPREY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Family Dermatology names Alla Gruman, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 95655 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Ciara G. Robinson, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #172644
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1104403492
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ciara G. Robinson, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1104403492
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
172644
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 172644; Ciara G Robinson; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city OSPREY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Family Dermatology names Ciara G. Robinson, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 172644 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Holly Colindres, MSN, ARNP, NP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9231657
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1508175365
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, ARNP, NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Holly Colindres, M.S.N., ARNP, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1508175365
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, ARNP, NP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9231657
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9231657; HOLLY L COLINDRES; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city OSPREY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Family Dermatology names Holly Colindres, MSN, ARNP, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9231657 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Cassandra Patula, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9111445
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1699251652
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cassandra Patula, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1699251652
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9111445
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9111445; CASSANDRA A PATULA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city OSPREY

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Family Dermatology names Cassandra Patula, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9111445 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Family Dermatology

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Family Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Family Dermatology

Family Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Family Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Family Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
929 S Tamiami Trl, Osprey, FL 34229
City
Osprey
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
familydermatologygroup.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Osprey, Florida

View all medical spas in Osprey, Florida