Kathryn B. Holloway, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #66202
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1902809635
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- ocaladerm.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Kathryn B. Holloway, M.D.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1902809635
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 66202
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 66202; KATHRYN B HOLLOWAY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city OCALA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Ocala Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center names Kathryn B. Holloway, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 66202 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.