Robert Simon, MD
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- NPI: 1699857466
- Primary taxonomy: Orthopaedic Surgery
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- palmbeachaestheticsgroup.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Robert Simon,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1699857466
- Primary taxonomy
- Orthopaedic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Palm Beach Aesthetics Group names Robert Simon, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.