South Florida Facial Plastics North Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

South Florida Facial Plastics is a physician practice in North Miami, Florida.

Address
1801 NE 123rd St Ste 315, North Miami, FL 33181

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for South Florida Facial Plastics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-27AE8F

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Skin tightening
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of South Florida Facial Plastics in North Miami lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, skin boosters, chemical peels, laser hair removal, body contouring, skin tightening, and cosmetic surgery.

South Florida Facial Plastics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by South Florida Facial Plastics, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Four of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Jennifer Harb, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Facial Plastic Surgeon

  • License #138324
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Facial Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Harb, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
138324
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 138324; Jennifer N Harb; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

South Florida Facial Plastics names Jennifer Harb, MD, with the stated role Facial Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 138324 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Kim Patrick Murray, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #110440
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1932351202
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kim Patrick Murray, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1932351202
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
110440
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 110440; KIM P MURRAY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

South Florida Facial Plastics names Kim Patrick Murray, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 110440 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Jay Young, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Provider

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Provider
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jay Young, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

South Florida Facial Plastics names Jay Young, MD, with the stated role Provider. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Todd Kupferman, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Provider

  • License #93696
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1356371041
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Provider
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Todd Kupferman, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1356371041
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
93696
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 93696; TODD A KUPFERMAN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city LIGHTHOUSE POINT

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

South Florida Facial Plastics names Todd Kupferman, MD, with the stated role Provider. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 93696 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Nelson R. Gruszczynski, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #172328
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1639798762
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Nelson R. Gruszczynski

Federal provider record

NPI
1639798762
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
172328
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 172328; Nelson R Gruszczynski; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city PEMBROKE PINES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

South Florida Facial Plastics names Nelson R. Gruszczynski, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 172328 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for South Florida Facial Plastics

4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for South Florida Facial Plastics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for South Florida Facial Plastics

South Florida Facial Plastics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

South Florida Facial Plastics Clinic Information

Clinic
South Florida Facial Plastics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1801 NE 123rd St Ste 315, North Miami, FL 33181
City
North Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
southfloridafacialplastics.com
Phone
(305) 558-3724
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near North Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in North Miami, Florida