Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE North Fort Myers: Clinicians & License Verification

Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE is a physician practice in North Fort Myers, Florida.

Address
15201 N Cleveland Ave, North Fort Myers, FL 33903-2706

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
1
Current license matches
1 of 1 named clinician matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-40AB11

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling

Body

  • Electrolysis

Spa services

  • Massage
  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE in North Fort Myers lists ten services: neurotoxin injections, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, electrolysis, massage, waxing, and lash and brow.

Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists one clinician named by Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE. That clinician matched a current Florida professional license record.

Michael Tichy, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Master Injector

  • License #9241276
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Master Injector
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michael Tichy CRNA,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9241276
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9241276; MICHAEL E TICHY; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city CAPE CORAL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE names Michael Tichy, CRNA, with the stated role Master Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9241276 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE

1 of 1 named clinician matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE

Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE Clinic Information

Clinic
Institute for Medical Aesthetics and Laser - IMAGE
Business type
Physician practice
Address
15201 N Cleveland Ave, North Fort Myers, FL 33903-2706
City
North Fort Myers
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
instituteimage.com
Phone
(239) 402-6678
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near North Fort Myers, Florida

View all medical spas in North Fort Myers, Florida