Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center: Clinicians & License Verification

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center is a physician practice in Naples, Florida.

Address
6101 Pine Ridge Rd Ste 15, Naples, FL 34119

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-84A19B
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-84A19B. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
Show moreShow fewer
  • Microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing · Fraxel
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Skin tightening · Ultherapy

Spa services

  • Massage
  • Waxing

The website of Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center in Naples lists 12 services: PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, skin tightening, massage, and waxing.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Andrew Turk, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Cosmetic Surgeon

  • License #83491
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1326094558
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Cosmetic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Andrew Turk,

Federal provider record

NPI
1326094558
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
83491
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 83491; ANDREW E TURK; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city NAPLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center names Andrew Turk, MD, with the stated role Cosmetic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 83491 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

William D. Aukerman

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #182672
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1932629250
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. William D. Aukerman

Federal provider record

NPI
1932629250
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
182672
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 182672; William Aukerman; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city NAPLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center names Dr. William D. Aukerman on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 182672 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Naples Cosmetic Surgery Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
6101 Pine Ridge Rd Ste 15, Naples, FL 34119
City
Naples
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
naples-csc.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Naples, Florida

View all medical spas in Naples, Florida