Dermatology & Laser Center Milton: Clinicians & License Verification

Dermatology & Laser Center is a physician practice in Milton, Florida.

Address
5992 Berryhill Rd Ste 200, Milton, FL 32570

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dermatology & Laser Center

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
17
Current license matches
15 of 17 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-EA8FE8

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Facials
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Tattoo removal
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
Show moreShow fewer
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Skin tightening · Thermage

The website of Dermatology & Laser Center in Milton lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), facials, IPL and photofacial, tattoo removal, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, medical dermatology, body contouring, and skin tightening.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Dermatology & Laser Center Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists 17 clinicians named by Dermatology & Laser Center. 15 of the 17 matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

David Gaston, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #72983
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1205818283
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
David Gaston, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1205818283
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
72983
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 72983; DAVID A GASTON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names David Gaston, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 72983 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Robert MacNeal, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #155862
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1033224431
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Robert MacNeal, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1033224431
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
155862
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 155862; Robert MacNeal; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Robert MacNeal, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 155862 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Scott McMartin, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #87132
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1932180254
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Scott McMartin, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1932180254
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
87132
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 87132; SCOTT D MCMARTIN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Scott McMartin, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 87132 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Kevin Welch, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #66724
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1013998772
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kevin Welch, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1013998772
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
66724
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 66724; KEVIN L WELCH; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Kevin Welch, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 66724 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Kiersten Aaberg, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9121527
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1285572669
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kiersten Aaberg, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1285572669
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9121527
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9121527; Kiersten Aaberg; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city NAVARRE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Kiersten Aaberg, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9121527 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jason Bryant, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9106791
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1154443281
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jason Bryant, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1154443281
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9106791
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9106791; JASON T BRYANT; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Jason Bryant, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9106791 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Shelby Carson Richardson, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1518593326
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Shelby Carson Richardson, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1518593326
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Dermatology & Laser Center names Shelby Carson Richardson, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Ashleigh Christopher, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9118049
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003697921
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashleigh Christopher, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1003697921
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9118049
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9118049; Ashleigh Christopher; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Ashleigh Christopher, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9118049 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Hillary Doussan, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9106738
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1831448653
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Hillary Doussan, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1831448653
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9106738
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9106738; HILLARY H DOUSSAN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Hillary Doussan, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9106738 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Caitlin Greenberg, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9118759
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1083466080
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Caitlin Greenberg, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1083466080
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9118759
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9118759; Caitlin E Greenberg; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Caitlin Greenberg, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9118759 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Omar Longoria, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9119093
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1205697117
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Omar Longoria, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1205697117
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9119093
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9119093; Omar D Longoria; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Omar Longoria, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9119093 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Elizabeth Nowak, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9121205
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1659265338
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Elizabeth Nowak, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1659265338
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9121205
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9121205; Elizabeth M Nowak; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Elizabeth Nowak, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9121205 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Melissa Robertson, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9102898
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1518045509
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Melissa Robertson, PA-C.

Federal provider record

NPI
1518045509
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9102898
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9102898; MELISSA B ROBERTSON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Melissa Robertson, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9102898 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Brittany Stretch, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9114898
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1588275192
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Brittany Stretch, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1588275192
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9114898
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9114898; Brittany Stretch; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Brittany Stretch, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9114898 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Missy Brown, APRN, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Missy Brown, APRN-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Dermatology & Laser Center names Missy Brown, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Danielle Farrior, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9228640
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1285931816
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Danielle Farrior, APRN-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1285931816
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9228640
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9228640; DANIELLE N FARRIOR; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Danielle Farrior, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9228640 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Amanda Jensen, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11017498
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1457005613
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amanda Jensen, APRN-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1457005613
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11017498
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11017498; Amanda K Jensen; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city PENSACOLA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology & Laser Center names Amanda Jensen, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11017498 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Dermatology & Laser Center

15 of 17 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Dermatology & Laser Center.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dermatology & Laser Center

Dermatology & Laser Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dermatology & Laser Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Dermatology & Laser Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
5992 Berryhill Rd Ste 200, Milton, FL 32570
City
Milton
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
mccdermatology.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Milton, Florida

View all medical spas in Milton, Florida