The Method Plastic Surgery Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

The Method Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami, Florida.

Address
2250 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33133

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Method Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-FC1B90

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · JUVÉDERM, Volbella, Voluma, Restylane
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment · Aveli
  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Hormone therapy

The website of The Method Plastic Surgery in Miami lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), laser hair removal, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, cosmetic surgery, and hormone therapy.

The Method Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by The Method Plastic Surgery. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Ghassan Mehio, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #135202
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
GHASSAN MEHIO, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
135202
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 135202; Ghassan Mehio; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Method Plastic Surgery names Ghassan Mehio, MD, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 135202 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Bart Kachniarz, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #163376
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Bart Kachniarz, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
163376
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 163376; Bartlomiej Kachniarz; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Method Plastic Surgery names Bart Kachniarz, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 163376 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Paul Marji, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Plastic Surgeon

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Paul Marji, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

The Method Plastic Surgery names Paul Marji, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Oscar Ramirez, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #76398
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1851424386
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Oscar Ramirez, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1851424386
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
76398
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Medical Doctor license 76398; OSCAR RAMIREZ; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: Y; practice city FORT LAUDERDALE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Method Plastic Surgery names Oscar Ramirez, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 76398 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for The Method Plastic Surgery

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for The Method Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Method Plastic Surgery

The Method Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Method Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
The Method Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2250 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33133
City
Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
themethodplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(954) 287-1808
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami, Florida