Juventus Cosmetic Surgery Miami: Clinicians & License Verification

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery is a physician practice in Miami, Florida.

Address
920 SW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33144-4269

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Juventus Cosmetic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-EC8E92

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus 8, Morpheus8
  • IPL and photofacial · Lumecca
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

The website of Juventus Cosmetic Surgery in Miami lists ten services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, sclerotherapy, facials, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, cosmetic surgery, and hair restoration.

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Juventus Cosmetic Surgery. Three of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Tom Haas, MD, MBA

Verification result: Not matched

plastic surgeon

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, MBA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Tom Haas

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, MBA
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery names Tom Haas, MD, MBA, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Julio L. Arronte

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #39973
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003992975
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Julio L. Arronte

Federal provider record

NPI
1003992975
Primary taxonomy
Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
39973
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Medical Doctor license 39973; JULIO L ARRONTE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: Y; practice city MIAMI

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Julio L. Arronte on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 39973 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Luisangel A. Rondon

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Luisangel A. Rondon

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Luisangel A. Rondon on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Luisangel A. Rondón Verenzuela

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #134642
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Luisangel A. Rondón Verenzuela

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
134642
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 134642; Luisangel Rondon Verenzuela; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CORAL GABLES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Luisangel A. Rondón Verenzuela on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 134642 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Lawrence A. Schiffman

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: DO., FAOCD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #8835
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1386622397
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO., FAOCD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Lawrence A. Schiffman

Federal provider record

NPI
1386622397
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
8835
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 8835; LAWRENCE A SCHIFFMAN; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city DORAL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery names Dr. Lawrence A. Schiffman on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8835 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Juventus Cosmetic Surgery

3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Juventus Cosmetic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Juventus Cosmetic Surgery

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Juventus Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Juventus Cosmetic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
920 SW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33144-4269
City
Miami
State
Florida
Market
Miami Area
Website
juventuscosmeticsurgery.com
Phone
(305) 262-3999
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Miami, Florida

View all medical spas in Miami, Florida